Rzekuń, ul. Kolonia 1A

Sekretariat:
tel. 29 761 75 39
email: biuro@agromasz.pl

Maszyny rolnicze:
tel. 29 761 04 12
email: maszyny@agromasz.pl

Sprzedaż części zamiennych:
tel. 29 761 75 60
email: czesci@agromasz.pl

Sprzedaż internetowa:
tel. 29 761 75 61
email: sklep@agromasz.pl

Materiały budowlane:
tel. 29 761 04 14
tel. 29 761 78 76
email: budowlany@agromasz.pl

Zaopatrzenie:
tel. 29 761 04 08
email: zaopatrzenie@agromasz.pl

Księgowość:
tel. 29 761 04 09
tel. 29 761 04 07
tel. 29 761 03 38
email: ksiegowosc@agromasz.pl

Serwis:
tel. 29 761 04 18
email: serwis@agromasz.pl

Ostrołęka, ul. Kołobrzeska 24

Dział handlowy:
tel. 29 769 13 95
tel. 29 767 61 55
email: ostroleka@agromasz.pl

Stolarka:
tel. 29 761 05 31
email: ostroleka.stolarka@agromasz.pl

Glazura:
tel. 29 761 04 17
email: glazura@agromasz.pl

Ostrów Mazowiecka, ul. Lubiejewska 73

Materiały budowlane:
tel. 29 745 19 46
tel. 506 216 491
tel. 506 216 512
email: ostrow@agromasz.pl

Sprzedaż części zamiennych:
tel. 29 745 19 56
tel. 29 764 87 45
email: ostrow.czesci@agromasz.pl

Maszyny rolnicze:
tel. 509 820 373
email: ostrow.maszyny@agromasz.pl

Maków Mazowiecki, ul. Mazowiecka 20

Materiały budowlane:
tel. 29 761 04 05
tel. 29 717 06 56
email: makow.market@agromasz.pl

Sprzedaż części zamiennych:
tel. 29 761 04 11
email: makow.czesci@agromasz.pl

Maszyny rolnicze:
tel. 29 761 04 16
email: makow.maszyny@agromasz.pl

Przasnysz, ul. Leszno 50 b

Materiały budowlane:
tel. 29 752 28 91
tel. 29 752 59 81
tel. 29 752 65 70
email: przasnysz@agromasz.pl

Sprzedaż części zamiennych:
tel. 29 752 59 82
email: przasnysz.czesci@agromasz.pl

Maszyny rolnicze:
tel. 29 752 59 82
email: przasnysz.maszyny@agromasz.pl

Modła 17A, 06-521 Wiśniewo k / Mławy

Maszyny rolnicze i sprzedaż części zamiennych:
tel. 506 216 676
email: modla@agromasz.pl

Do góry